Skip to main content
DistrictCampus
CAMPUS

Clubs and Sports

NHM Sports Program

Click here to see the Athletics Program Handbook

Sport

Level

Coach

Contact Information

Soccer

JV Boys

Ms. Grady

kgrady@district130.org

Varsity Boys

Mr. Alatorre

dalatorre@district130.org

JV Girls

Ms. Meskill

emeskill@district130.org

Varsity Girls

Ms. Madderom

rmadderom@district130.org

Basketball

JV Boys

Ms. Madderom

rmadderom@district130.org

Varsity Boys

Mr. Rupar

mrupar@district130.org

JV Girls

Ms. Carabetsos

acarabetsos@district130.org

Varsity Girls

Mr. Grady

kgrady@district130.org

Volleyball

JV Boys

Mr. Lewis

klewis@district130.org

Varsity Boys

Mr. Flood

mflood@district130.org

JV Girls

Ms. Madderom

rmadderom@district130.org

Varsity Girls

Ms. Carabetsos

acarabetsos@district130.org

NHM Clubs & Activities

Club/Activity

Teacher

Contact Information

Club Information

Art Club

Ms. Rosas

kbanos-rosas@district130.org

Click here for meeting dates

Band

Mr. Bartucci

abartucci@district130.org

Click here for the Band Calendar

Builders Club

 

 

 

Chess Club

Mr. Flood

mflood@district130.org

 

Choir

Ms. Hettel

 

Click here for the Choir Calendar

 

Click here for the Choir Handbook

Cinco de Mayo

Ms. Hettel

Ms. Rosas

krosas@district130.org

 

Drama Club

Ms. Hettel

 

 

Game Group Ms. Gorecki jgorecki@district130.org Meetings on the first Wednesday of each month
Garden Club

Mr. Looby 

Ms. Gorecki

 

Next meeting Wednesday 12/11

Girls Club

Ms. Mocarski

cmocarsk@district130.org

 

Girls on the Run

Ms. Nelson

 

 

Mentoring Program

 

 

 

Newspaper

Ms. Sullivan

rsullivan@district130.org

Click here for the current issue of the NHM Newspaper

NJHS

Mr. Flood

Ms. VanderWal

mflood@district130.org

kvanderwal@district130.org

 

Student Government

Ms. Fillmore

Ms. Picman

 

 

Tech Club

Ms. Gorecki

jgorecki@district130.org

Starting After Winter Break

Washington Trip (8th grade)

 

 

 

Yearbook

Ms. Chambers

 

 

NHM Calendar

Upcoming Events